Kogi ALGON Chairman Bags Chairman of the Year Award

Kogi ALGON Chairman Bags Chairman of the Year Award

The Executive Chairman of Ijumu Local Government and Kogi State ALGON Chairman, Hon. Taufiq Isa,bags Chairman of the Year award from National Association of Kogi State Students (NAKOSS).

The National Public Relations Officer of the Association, Comrade Mikail Dauda stated that the idea of presenting this award was as a result of his Finacial and Moral support he is providing to students and youths across State.

The executive chairman,thanked the students union body for finding him worthy of this award. He Therefore,dedicates the award to his mentor and boss,the Executive Governor of Kogi State, Alh. Yahaya Bello.

Also present at the presentation of the award is the Secretary to the Local Government,Hon. Ibikunle Alex Obaropo, Supervisory Councilors, Chief of staff to the Executive Chairman and Senior Special Assistants.

Othman Hamidu,
Senior Special Assistant on Legislative Affairs,Media and Publicity
16th January, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.